Dina experter

Boel Sjöstrand

Boel Sjöstrand

VD

Telefon: 073-541 81 26
 E-post: boel@linkura.se

Kristian Ekelund

Kristian Ekelund

KUNDANSVARIG

E-post: kristian.ekelund@linkura.se

KRISTINA PERSSON

KRISTINA PERSSON

KUNDANSVARIG

E-post: kristina.persson@linkura.se

Anders Tjernvik

Anders Tjernvik

ForskninGSCHEF

Telefon: 08-400 260 77
E-post: anders.tjernvik@linkura.se
Gustaf Hansen

Gustaf Hansen

Teknik och UTVECKLING

E-post: gustaf.hansen@linkura.se
Tinna Berglund

Tinna Berglund

hälsocoach

E-post: tinna@linkura.se
Kristofer Lindblom

Kristofer Lindblom

Produktchef

E-post: kristofer@linkura.se

tobias Widemar

tobias Widemar

MARKNADSCHEF

Telefon: 073-501 24 14
E-post: tobias@linkura.se

Omar Saadi

Omar Saadi

leverantörskedjor

E-post: omar.saadi@linkura.se 

Linus

Linus

AI BOT & digital coach

Telefon: 08-400 260 70
E-post: linus@linkura.se

Linkura

Linkura

Växel: 08-400 260 70
E-post: info@linkura.se

Support

Support

E-post: support@linkura.se

Hitta oss

Linkura AB

Linköping

Linkura AB
Tornbyvägen 1
582 73 Linköping

Stockholm

Convendum
Vasagatan 16
111 20 Stockholm