Personal

Boel Sjöstrand

Boel Sjöstrand

VD

Telefon: 073-541 81 26
 E-post: boel@linkura.se

KRISTIAN EKELUND

KRISTIAN EKELUND

Kundansvarig

Telefon: 072-308 16 45
 E-post: kristian.ekelund@linkura.se

Kristina Persson

Kristina Persson

Kundansvarig

Telefon: 070 – 980 99 03
 E-post: kristina.persson@linkura.se

amelie lagerkvist

amelie lagerkvist

Partneransvarig

Telefon: 076-170 20 86
E-post: amelie.lagerkvist@linkura.se

Anders Tjernvik

Anders Tjernvik

ForskninGSansvarig

Telefon: 08-400 260 77
E-post: anders.tjernvik@linkura.se

Tinna Berglund

Tinna Berglund

coachansvarig

E-post: tinna@linkura.se
Kristofer Lindblom

Kristofer Lindblom

Produktansvarig

E-post: kristofer@linkura.se

tobias Widemar

tobias Widemar

MARKNADSansvarig

Telefon: 073-501 24 14
E-post: tobias@linkura.se

Gustaf Hansen

Gustaf Hansen

Teknikansvarig

E-post: gustaf.hansen@linkura.se
Omar Saadi

Omar Saadi

leverantörsansvarig

E-post: omar.saadi@linkura.se 

Linus

Linus

AI BOT & digital coach

Telefon: 08-400 260 70
E-post: linus@linkura.se

Support

Support

E-post: support@linkura.se

Linkura

Linkura

Växel: 08-400 260 70
E-post: info@linkura.se

Hitta oss

Linkura AB

Linköping

Linkura AB
Tornbyvägen 1
582 73 Linköping

Stockholm

United Spaces, Waterfront Building
Klarabergsviadukten 63
Stockholm