Visit us at our Headquarters: Tornbyvägen 1, 582 73 Linköping
Visit us at our office: Valhallavägen 79, 114 28 Stockholm

Contact Us

Logotyp för Linkura
Telephone 08-400 260 70
E-mail info@linkura.se
Mailing address Linkura AB, Tornbyvägen 1, 582 73 Linköping
Johan Gunnarsson

Johan Gunnarsson CEO

08-400 260 72
johan.gunnarsson@linkura.se
Mikael Ahlfors

Mikael Ahlfors Sales manager

08-400 260 78
mikael.ahlfors@linkura.se
Anders Tjernvik

Anders Tjernvik Ph.D., Research Director, Associate Professor in Physiological Measurement

08-400 260 77
anders.tjernvik@linkura.se
Gustaf Hansen

Gustaf Hansen Research and Development

gustaf.hansen@linkura.se
Maria Eriksson

Maria Eriksson Head of The Linkura Program & Certified Linkura Coach

maria.eriksson@linkura.se
Tinna Berglund

Tinna Berglund Head of Linkura Coaching Methodology & Certified Linkura Coach

tinna@linkura.se
Åsa Tjernvik

Åsa Tjernvik Product Owner

asa.tjernvik@linkura.se